Home Forums Rule related Thrown DC Separate DR for Thrower's Location §23.6

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by ww2t_Ben ww2t_Ben 7 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #218
    ww2t_Ben
    ww2t_Ben
    Keymaster

    I’m unsure how to implement the case when a Thrown DC as well attacks the thrower’s locations. The rules state that a separate DR is required. So what happens then if the DR of the “first” attack against the target location results in malfunction? Will the attack against the thrower’s location nonetheless be carried out? And if so what happens if the second DR results in malfunction?

    • This topic was modified 7 years, 3 months ago by ww2t_Ben ww2t_Ben.
    • This topic was modified 7 years, 3 months ago by ww2t_Ben ww2t_Ben.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.